American Health Care Association (AHCA)

2020 AHCA Bronze Award – The AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program is a progressive, three-step process that encourages the continuous learning, development, and execution of integrated quality systems to achieve performance excellence. Each progressive step requires a more detailed and comprehensive demonstration of quality integration and performance. The criteria for each step is based on the Baldrige Performance Excellence Program.

AHCA Bronze


  • 2016 National Nursing Home Week Programming Nebraska Health Care Association (NHCA) Award
  • 2014 Resident of the Year Nebraska Health Care Association (NHCA) Award
  • Outstanding Achievement Nebraska Health Care Association (NHCA) Award
  • Core Facility in Nursing Home Quality Initiative (CIMRO)
  • Founding Member Quality Life Project Alzheimer’s Association


  • Nebraska Health Care Association (NHCA)
  • American Health Care Association (AHCA)
  • National Assisted Living Association (NALA)
  • Alzheimer’s Association
  • Wahoo Chamber of Commerce
Great PLace to Work logo
Best Workplaces logo
AHCA Awards